Connexion strategists

Marcomm engineers

Our role is to help you take control of your media environment. In strategy as well as in the everyday rollercoaster of decision-making.

Media plays a key role in every aspect of the client relation and the coordination of actions, platforms and teams offers the best opportunity for optimization. Media knowledge is an asset for marketing and communication, for executives, leads and marketing teams. 

The challenges and solutions are not linear, we are not linear either.

We work with structure

We bring opinions and ideas

We guide

We take control of the media, together.

Four ideas that motivates our work

Stratégie image Iphone
Behind a strong brand strategy there is strong media knowledge

A brand's positioning, its communication intentions and actions are closely linked to the platform on which they are deployed. Media knowledge is a major asset to build a brand strategy that is adapted to its environment. We developed a strategic planning process that combines message and media and therefore gets a complete view.

1

Stratégie média image mur
Media strategy is an art inspired by science

2

On the other hand, the development of a media plan is highly strategic. Too often, the plan is the simple coordination of tactics when it should be preceded by a real strategic process. It should evolve from the complex business challenge, be neutral, connected on people and synchronized with all communication actions. Behind a strong media plan, there is a strong strategy.

Everybody should be
knowledgeable in media

3

The media environment is more complex and more complicated than ever, especially when following the evolutions of every opportunity. We think all decision-making marketing experts connected to this environment should feel equipped. Therefore, we have chosen to train all our clients and develop tools to support them.

Our role in 

support and counsel?   >>>

4

Behind important decisions, there is a leader, and sometimes a media expert.

When making decisions, we know that knowledge is only one part of the equation, and sometimes a more experienced advice is needed. That's why we also developed a strategic advisory program for the marketing executives and brand leads that can now get support in their decision-making challenges.

Three ideas explain our approach

Slightly different from your usual media expert

Problems and solutions are challenging, and to achieve results we need be at the top of our game. To make the right choices, we have to be more than just curious, we have to be inquisitive and creative. We search for a different profile with our strategic leads; a different twist than the usual media or strategist. 

A

Approche image
Collaboration approach

Being in control of the media is also participating in its development. We approach our work in a collaborative and transparent manner. At each step, we organize sharing and cocreation sessions. We also  share the evolution on a project management platform, accessible to the client.

B

C

A simple and agile structure

A good lead can make a big difference. That's why we've chosen a formula that combines Lead+Experts. The lead not only manages the account, he is the strategic anchor. He coordinates the participation of experts, who are dynamic at each stage, depending on needs.

So. We are hybrids.

Asymmetrical.

And you?

 
Strategy and Media

We connect

  • Lien LinkedIn Asymétrie
  • Lien Facebook Asymétrie

Stratèges

de

connexion

 ingénieurs

en comm- marketing

Notre rôle c'est de vous aider à prendre le contrôle de l'environnement média tant en stratégie que dans le quotidien où les décisions se bousculent.


Le média joue plus que jamais un rôle clé dans toutes les facettes de la relation client et la coordination des actions, des plateformes et des équipes est la plus grande source d'optimisation. La connaissance média est donc un atout pour le marketing et la communication, pour les exécutifs, leads et équipes marketing.

Les défis et solutions ne sont donc pas linéaires et nous ne le sommes pas non plus.

On travaille de façon structurée

On apporte des opinions et des idées

On accompagne

On prend ensemble le contrôle du média.

Quatre idées qui motivent notre travail

Stratégie image Iphone
Une planification stratégique forte demande une connaissance
média forte.

Le positionnement d'une marque, ses intentions et ses actions de communication sont intimement liés aux plateformes sur lesquelles elle se déploie. La connaissance média est un atout majeur pour mettre en place une stratégie de marque adaptée à son environnement. Nous avons donc développé le processus de planification stratégique afin qu'il puisse combiner les expertises médias et messages, pour ainsi offrir un processus complet.

1

Stratégie média image mur
La stratégie média.
Un art inspiré de science.

2

D'un autre côté, le développement d'un plan média est hautement stratégique. Trop souvent le plan est la simple coordination de tactiques alors qu'il doit être précédé d'un réel exercice stratégique. Il doit naître de la complexe réalité d'affaires, être connecté sur les gens, neutre et déployé avec le reste des outils de communication. Un art inspiré de science.

Tout le monde devrait connaître les rudiments du média

3

L'environnement média s'est complexifié, certes, et il est plus difficile que jamais de suivre toutes les évolutions et opportunités offertes. Nous croyons que tous les experts marketing qui prennent des décisions en lien avec cet environnement devraient se sentir outillés. Ainsi, nous faisons le choix de former tous nos clients et de développer des outils de soutien.

4

Derrière les grandes décisions, un leader et parfois un expert média

De plus, nous savons bien que la connaissance n'est qu'une facette de la prise de décision et parfois l'appui d'un expert est nécessaire. C'est pourquoi nous avons développé des programmes d'accompagnement stratégique pour les exécutifs et/ou leads de marques qui pourront ainsi obtenir un soutien dans leur prise de décision.

Trois idées qui expriment notre approche:

Un profil différent de votre expert média habituel

Les défis sont de taille, autant dans l'analyse des problématiques que dans celle des solutions. Pour faire les bons choix, il faut être curieux, créatif et avoir un regard critique. Nos leads stratégiques ont un profil un peu différent afin de générer des résultats différents.

A

Approche image
Une approche de collaboration

​Être en contrôle du média c'est aussi participer au développement. Ainsi, nous utilisons une approche transparente et collaborative pour mener à bien les projets. Chaque étape est accompagnée de séances de partage et de cocréation, et tous les projets sont accessibles sur une plateforme de gestion de projets, accessible au client.

B

C

Une formule simple et agile

Un bon lead fait toute la différence, c'est la raison pour laquelle nous croyons que la meilleure formule est formée du binôme Lead+Experts. Il n'est pas qu'un gestionnaire client, il est le porteur de la stratégie et fait intervenir les experts sous forme dynamique, à chaque étape, selon les besoins.  

Bref. Nous sommes hybrides.

Asymétriques.

Vous?

 
Stratégie et média

On se suit

  • Lien LinkedIn Asymétrie
  • Lien Facebook Asymétrie